Homepage Image.jpg

BRIDGE BETWEEN WORLDS RADIO

BROADCAST FRIDAYS 7PM (PST)/ 9PM (CST) / 10PM (EST)

ABOUT THE AUTHOR & HOST 

Heather Giamboi and her late husband Allen Feldman are Authors on the subject of Out-of-Body Travel and near death like experiences of Heaven. Their spiritual purpose is to teach people  how to learn out of body travel to establish a personal contact with the Heaven and God, HURAY.  After Heather's loving husband Allen died, he began to give her spiritual guidance from the other side, heaven.  They share secrets of how to be linked up with the LIght and Sound of God and secrets of reaching Self and God Realization and VARDAN Spiritual Mastership while living.  Allen and Heather are officially recognized Masters of Out-of-Body Travel in the teachings of VARDANKAR the Ancient Science of Out of Body Tuza Travel. 

    

radio-host-h-e-giamboi_orig.jpg

About The Show

“Bridge Between Worlds Radio” and also Heather and Allen's Youtube channel “Out of Body Travel to God Realization – VARDANKAR” are Allen and Heather’s weekly podcast and radio show.  Each week Heather and different VARDANKAR students share the life changing insights they experience in their out of body travels to Temples of Wisdom, with VARDAN Masters and in Sound and Light filled heavenly planes of HURAY, God.

COMPLETE SHOW LIST

Heading 1

Apple Podcast.png

on Apple Podcast

itunes.png

on iTunes

rss (1).png

on RSS Feed

Bridget Between Two Worlds_Logo.jpg